Board Members

Board Meetings are held every 2nd Thursday of the month @ 7 PM. Any member is welcome to attend. There is a member open forum at the beginning of each meeting -send open forum topic to the Secretary & President prior to the meeting. 


Todd Swenson


Ashley Van Ooyen


Stacy Benedict

Vice President

Chase Colletti

Hockey Director

Matt Saltzberry

Past President

Jon Millin

Assistant Hockey Director

Lisa Cunningham


Age Level Directors & Assistants

John Samuelson

Bantam ALD

Eric Anderson

Bantam ALA

TJ Marks

6U Mite ALD

Ben King

PeeWee ALD

Scott Derlein

PeeWee ALA

Jessica Homan

6U Mite ALA

Stanley Johnson

Squirt ALD


Squirt ALA

Jack Sieburg

Learn to Skate

Mike Kramer

8U Mite ALD

Steph Marks

8U Mite ALA

Other Contacts

Suann Saltzberry


Alyssa Greiber

Director of Fundraising

Craig Van de Kreeke

Equipment Manager

Jayson Harrison

Goalie Coach

Shannon Derlein


Matt Claggett

Skills Director

Jamie Millin

Communications Director

Alyssa Greiber

Tournament Director

Laura LeCaptain

Safety Co-Director

Diana Van de Kreeke

Safety Co-Director

Curt LeCaptain

Wildcat Service Director

Corrin Maier

Apparel Co-Director

Michelle Mueller

Apparel Co-Director

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.